Contact

     

Joseph & Jesse Siddons Ltd

Howard Street
Hill Top
West Bromwich
West Midlands
B70 0TB
United Kingdom

Tel: 44 (0)121 556 0218

Email: sales@jjsiddons.co.uk

Fax: 44 (0)121 556 3843

Registered in England no. 15793 

 

 

Mark Jones - Sales 
mark.jones@jjsiddons.co.uk

Geoff Hume - Sales 
geoff.hume@jjsiddons.co.uk

Andrew Siddons - Managing Director

andrew.siddons@jjsiddons.co.uk

Alec Siddons - Purchasing & Production Control
alec.siddons@jjsiddons.co.uk 

Neil Dalton - Financal Director
neil.dalton@jjsiddons.co.uk

Dean Millington - Quality Manager
dean.millington@jjsiddons.co.uk


View Larger Map

Download directions